ugh…Taurus

So, I was putzing round kitchen, but had the tv on ABC’s Revolution show and forgot about it. Anyway, a lady starts talking jibberish and I start getting annoyed. Before I can switch the channel, the talking lady said, “because, you know, I’m a Taurus.”

I lol’d so hard. The talking lady who annoyed me so was the blond, female doctor. Maybe I’m allergic to Taurus too!

Highlight of yesterday other than going to TJs. Stocked up on 19 cent bananas and one box of Belgian waffles.

This entry was published on February 15, 2012 at 7:49 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

