Mom is the reason I cannot have nice things.

So many things etc have been ruined. They’re not the same. Latest broken item is zen mini slate fountain from Atlanta.

image

I want to share my good things. Then they all backfire on me.

image

That’s what it feels like.
Running uphill, going nowhere.
Over it. She came into my room. Snooping around. Saw the fountain. Took it out and used. I thought fine, it beautifies the room and I’m not using it. So I let her. A week later, I noticed it does not function nor look the same. Am not surprised.

image

This entry was published on June 30, 2012 at 3:16 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

