Weruva – People Food for Pets – Stores – Find Us Online

http://www.weruva.com/stores-online.php

I feed my boys their food. They eat every morsel and juice! Some sites offer discounts and/or free shipping.

image

This kitty is available for adoption at OHS. Cutie. He needs a quiet home for his diabetes.

image

Good visual reference.

image

I have never seen this with my kitties. But I know it has happened to me at the dinner table. Muahahahahaa.

image

We have all slept like this.

image

Creative kitty scratcher.

image

Favorite kitty gif.

image

Sometimes, I think my boys give me the same look.

image

Ma bought an 8lb. watermelon from the Safeway @ Seaside. It was perfect flavor. I almost cried. It was the best so far this summer.

Laterz.

This entry was published on July 30, 2013 at 8:19 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

